This is more than a mild sunburn

Well this isn’t exactly the “mild sunburn” I was told to expect, what a total bait and switch. And you can’t see it but it’s on the back side too. At least I’m about 2 weeks away from the finish line so there’s that. The cream helps but I still walk around the house all itchy with the back scratcher in my hand.

image

My stamina is returning so I’m trying to walk and also eat healthier. One risk factor I had other than my mother having breast cancer is being overweight. So you guys, I’ve been permanently on the wagon since April and trying to eat healthy.

Incidentally today is Back to the Future Day, the date Marty McFly traveled to from 1985. First of all, where are all the flying cars? We were led to believe there would be flying cars by now. Well at least we have a pizza emoji. If I had hair I might celebrate by teasing my bangs all big with Aquanet and listening to Night Ranger.

